Interview with Act of Defiance

Recently M.T. Radio had the opportunity to catch up with both Henry Derek-lead singer and the awesome likes of Chris Broderick – guitarist from the metal band  ‘Act of Defiance’ before their performance at the…

1,906 total views, 1 views today


Metal thrives on a mix of chaos and the mainstream’s disdain. Every genre has a cycle. Metal and hard rock bands have gone through various phases, and I think we’re going to experience this again…

181 total views, no views today

No Picture

Interview with Arielle Peri on Maximum Threshold Radio

Pretty cool interview here with singer/songwriter Arielle Peri. In this interview we touch on her move to Nashville from Los Angeles and the reasons why. We also talk about her contest she is involved with,…

251 total views, no views today